Sally Bosco

Author of Dark Fiction

Welcome!

Cevins Deadly Sin 72dpi2inThanks for checking out my website. My newest novel is Cevin’s Deadly Sin.

Who knew that a little pair of red lace panties could get him into so much trouble…

Cevin thinks that moving to a small Florida town is the worst thing that ever happened to him…until he falls for Tessa. She may be the one person who can accept his cross-dressing, but her brother Hunt’s goal is to make Cevin’s life a living hell. When Hunt “outs” him at school, Cevin has to figure out how to come to terms with his own identity in order to keep Tessa and quite possibly save his own life.

Click on my Books tab to read more about Cevin’s Deadly Sin.

See my blog below:

2 responses to “Welcome!

  1. jfaraday October 7, 2014 at 7:30 pm

    I just finished reading Cevin, and it’s a wonderful story! I’m yawning at my desk right now because I stayed up until midnight two nights in a row trying to finish it! Wonderful work!

  2. Sally Bosco October 7, 2014 at 8:06 pm

    Hi J! Thanks so much for your very kind comment. Writing Cevin was definitely a labor of love for me as I have several cross-dresser friends. It warms my heart to hear that you liked it. I’m going to check out your book as well. Congrats on making the finals for the Rainbow book awards! Cheers! Sally

Leave a Reply

